Our Team

Mahreen Tahir-Chowdhry 

Manager

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

mahreen.tahir@lums.edu.pk 
35608299


Mirza Abdul Majid  

Assistant Manager

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

amajid@lums.edu.pk 
35608282

 

   

 

Anam Naeem

Research Associate

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

anam.naeem@lums.edu.pk
35608384

 

Shehrbano Khan

Research Assistant - Trainee Programme

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

shehrbano.khan@lums.edu.pk
35608386

 


Anaum Ather Rana

Project Coordinator - PWEP

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

anaum.ather@lums.edu.pk

35608387


Rabbiya Kamal

Research Associate - PWEP

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

rabbiya.kamal@lums.edu.pk
35608385