Our Team

Ghazal Mir Zulfiqar 
Director

Social Enterprise Development Centre

 

Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School Of Business

 

ghazal.zulfiqar@lums.edu.pk
35608456

Dr. Misbah Tanveer Chaudhry 
Project Director PWEP

Social Enterprise Development Centre

 

Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School Of Business

 

misbah.tanveer@lums.edu.pk
35608024

Mahreen Tahir-Chowdhry  
Manager

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

mahreen.tahir@lums.edu.pk
35608299


Mirza Abdul Majid  
Assistant Manager

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

amajid@lums.edu.pk
35608282

Anaum Ather Rana  
Project Coordinator - PWEP

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

anaum.ather@lums.edu.pk
35608387

Anam Naeem  
Research Associate

Social Enterprise Development Centre
LUMS

anam.naeem@lums.edu.pk
35608384